Tolland County Model Aircraft Club
Tolland County Model Aircraft Club

Officers

President:

Rich Pierce

RichP@TCMAC.org

 

Vice President:
Greg Watson
GregW@TCMAC.org

Secretary:

Bill Tripp

BillT@TCMAC.org

Treasurer:
Tina Pierce
TinaP@TCMAC.org

Field Marshal:

Don M.
DonM@TCMAC.org

Field Marshal:

Ray B.
RayB@TCMAC.org

Airplane Instructor, Helicopter, & Mulitrotor Instructor:

Greg W.

GregW@TCMAC.org

Airplane & Glider Instructor:

Bill G.
BillG@TCMAC.org

AMA Introductory Instructor, Airplane & Glider Instructor:

Ron Vernier
RonV@TCMAC.org

Airplane Instructor:

Matt D.

MattD@TCMAC.org

AMA Introductory Instructor, Airplane Instructor, Helicopter, & Mulitrotor Instructor:

Rich Pierce

RichP@TCMAC.org

Contact Us Today!

Tolland County Model Aircraft Club:
Info@TCMAC.org

Next meeting: Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00pm.  We will be at the Mansfield Public Library!

June 2018
NEDS Newsletter
Newsletter-2018-06-June.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.9 MB]
May 2018
NEDS Newsletter
Newsletter-2018-05-May.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [8.1 MB]
April 2018
NEDS Newsletter
Newsletter-2018-04-April.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.3 MB]
2018 TCMAC Membership & Renewal Form
Membership Application.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [58.2 KB]
NEDS Membership & Renewal Form (OLD STYLE)
neds renewal.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [171.2 KB]
2018 TCMAC Field Logs
Field Log.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [85.6 KB]
NEDS Field Logs (OLD STYLE)
neds_logs.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [115.3 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© NEDS