NorthEastern Drone Society
NorthEastern Drone Society

Officers

President:

Rich Pierce

RichP@FlyNEDSrc.org

 

Vice President:
Bill Tripp
BillT@FlyNEDSrc.org

Secretary:

Ron Vernier
RonV@FlyNEDSrc.org

Treasurer:
Gary Warzocha
GaryW@FlyNEDSrc.org

Field Marshal:

Don M.
DonM@FlyNEDSrc.org

Field Marshal:

Ray B.
RayB@FlyNEDSrc.org

Airplane Instructor, Helicopter, & Mulitrotor Instructor:

Greg W.

GregW@FlyNEDSrc.org

Airplane & Glider Instructor:

Bill G.
BillG@FlyNEDSrc.org

AMA Introductory Instructor, Airplane & Glider Instructor:

Ron Vernier
RonV@FlyNEDSrc.org

Airplane Instructor:

Matt D.

MattD@FlyNEDSrc.org

AMA Introductory Instructor, Airplane Instructor, Helicopter, & Mulitrotor Instructor:

Rich Pierce

RichP@FlyNEDSrc.org

Contact Us Today!

North Eastern Drone Society
Info@FlyNEDSrc.org

Next meeting: Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 7:00pm.  We will be at the Mansfield Public Library!

October 2017
NEDS Newsletter
October 2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.0 MB]
NEDS Membership & Renewal Form
neds renewal.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [171.2 KB]
NEDS Field Logs
neds_logs.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [115.3 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© NEDS